“The Shorter The Better”

Hello Lovely people!

Welcome to The Style Gen and I’m glad you dropped by to read this blog ūüôā
We girls love dressing up and stay upfront with the trends. I’m sure you agree to this!

My family and friends congratulated me for the blog and I felt motivated to go ahead. Even I got great feedback from you guys!
Thank you for showering your love!2

“The Shorter the better”

7

Yes! you’re right, The ¬†Shorter the better, whether its skirt or the shorts, I love both! who doesn’t love wearing ¬†shorts?
Shorts are very comfortable and yet glamorous. I’ve got these blue denim shorts from ‘The vanca‘. I’ve paired it up with the solid white round neck t’shirt. White t’shirt is a ¬†must-have as it gives you a feel of being classy. ¬†White also signifies purity and innocence. White t’shirts and blue denim shorts make a great combo to wear for outings or coffee dates. It’s a perfect match of colors to make you look jazzy.

6

There are not much accessories that I’ve used other than the sling bag from Mast and Harbour which is available on Myntra and other such shopping sites as well. Black sling bag is an accessory that you must have in your bag collection. ¬†I’m wearing shoes which my friend gifted me , they’re from Shoetopia. Keeping it very basic I’ve styled this look. simple yet elegant,Isn’t it?

3

simple is sweet, so Girls! Go flaunt those curves
and remember the shorter the better!
Shweta for The Style Gen.

“In the distance between black and white lies the color of the soul.”

Leave a Reply

