Playing and Slaying !

045A6167
Hey there!
I’m back with a new blog post after a really long gap. I made a casual comfy look using the playsuit. I bought this beautiful black playsuit from Myntra and I’m absolutely loving it!
I felt like I should keep the accessories minimalistic as the printed playsuit grabs all the attention you need.
The playsuit also gives a great feel of contrast in print and it’s comfortable to wear for casual outings or hangouts with friends.  I’m wearing tan brown sandals which I bought from Westsidestores.
I paired up it with a red sling bag. This cute sling bag with fringes adds on to the look. Carry this look with grace. Do comment and let me know what you feel about this look.
Ladies are you ready to slay?

045A6166045A6159045A6155045A6147c045A6145045A6167

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

