Summer Time And Tropical Vibes

045A6234

Hello, Everyone.

I stopped by Max fashion in the mall de Goa, and couldn’t even think twice before picking up this shirt. Goa is humid most of the times, and you need something comfortable. This shirt which has a tropical look is perfect for a place like Goa. I was seriously lacking in some casual shirt in my wardrobe and probably I have done good enough choice. The blue color is so beautiful and it looks absolutely stunning on me.

I am a big fan of trousers, it’s kind of comfortable and works well for me. So next thing I had was what should I pair this shirt with, so myntra gave me the answer. The khaki trouser is just what was needed and here it is. It’s perfect for a casual lunch date.

White Sneakers from koovs is perfect for what you need to have Complete look. Hope you enjoyed this post. Guys, fashion is your game, play it well.

Leave your comments or suggestion below, I would love to read them and come up with more such posts.

045A6297045A6320045A6300045A6243045A6263

Thanks for dropping by the blog.

Ashlesh Ajgaonkar -The Style Gen

-The Style Gen

Leave a Reply

